Hollandaise Sauce

Nutrition facts
Nutrition Facts
IngredientsModified milk ingredients, corn starch, modified corn starch, hydrolyzed soy, corn, canola, wheat protein, corn maltodextrin, salt, xanthan gum, onion powder, torula yeast, yeast extract, lemon juice powder, citric acid, spices, natural flavour.

AllergensMilk, soy, wheat.
OriginCANADA
Available size32 g

Hollandaise

Did you know...

Our great variety of sauces and gravies offers you fine cooking in no time at all! They are made with care and appreciated for their flavour and superior quality.

Just like you, we know that each minute counts and that, despite the frantic pace of our lives, nobody wants to give up enjoying delicious food – at any time! In only a few minutes, Fine Cuisine Chef LELARGE products facilitate preparation, help you create variety in your recipes and let you refine your menu, whether for everyday meals or for a special occasion.

 


Chef LELARGE regularly updates its lists of ingredients and nutritional values posted on its website. However, there may be a delay between marketing the new version of a product and updating the website, and several versions of a same product could be available on the market. It is therefore the customer’s responsibility to properly check the labels on the products purchased.

Sauce hollandaise

Fiche nutritionnelle
Valeur nutritive
IngrédientsSubstances laitières modifiées, amidon de maïs, amidon de maïs modifié, protéines hydrolysées de soya, maïs, canola, blé, maltodextrine de maïs, sel, gomme xanthane, oignon en poudre, levure torula, extrait de levure, jus de citron en poudre, acide citrique, épices, saveur naturelle.

AllergènesCONTIENT : LAIT, SOYA, BLÉ.
ProvenanceCANADA
Format disponible32 g

Hollandaise

Saviez-vous que...

Notre grande variété de sauces vous offre du raffinement en un rien de temps !
Elles sont élaborées avec soin et appréciées pour leur bon goût et leur qualité supérieure.

Tout comme vous, nous savons que chaque minute compte et que, malgré le rythme effréné de nos vies, personne ne veut sacrifier les plaisirs de la bonne table... même au quotidien! Les produits Fine Cuisine Chef LELARGE permettent en quelques minutes de varier, de faciliter et de raffiner le menu de tous les jours ou celui d’occasions spéciales.

 


Chef LELARGE met à jour régulièrement les listes d’ingrédients et les valeurs nutritives indiquées sur son site Internet. Toutefois, il peut s’écouler un délai entre la mise en marché d’une nouvelle version d’un produit et la mise à jour d’Internet et il peut arriver que plusieurs versions d’un même produit soient disponibles sur le marché. Il est donc de la responsabilité du client de vérifier adéquatement les étiquettes apposées sur les produits achetés.